• Share your research findings and results with us

    Welcome scholoars and reseachers from both academia and industry.

    Read more
  • Learn about the Conference Schedule

    Invited talks, panel discussions will be arranged at ICEBI 2021

    Read more
  • Submit your paper to ICEBI 2021

    You're very welcome to submit your research papers to us, which will be reviewed by technical committees

    Read more

Confernece Committee


Conference Chair

Prof. Ljiljana Trajkovic, Simon Fraser University, Canada / IEEE Life Fellow


Conference Local Chair

Prof. Lee Pui Mun, Singapore University of Social Sciences, Singapore

Conference Advisory Chair

Prof. Shakil Akhtar, Clayton State University, USA


Conference Program Co-Chairs


Prof. Tozaki Hajime, Waseda University, Japan


Prof. Wojciech Cellary, Poznan University of Economics and Business, Poland

Prof. Dimiter Velev, University of National and World Economy, Bulgaria


Publicity Co-Chairs


Prof. Yongbing Jiao, Taizhou University​, China


Prof. Debjani Banerjee, Mumbai University, India

Program Technical Committee

Prof. Pascal Lorenz, University of Haute Alsace, France

Assoc. Prof. Makoto Nakayama, DePaul University, USA

Assoc. Prof. Chei Sian Lee, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Assoc. Prof. Chun-Hung Chen, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Mana Al Reshan, Najran University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Nazmona Mat Ali, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Asst. Prof. Asadullah Shaikh, Najran University, Saudi Arabia

Assoc. Prof. Bi-Ru Dai, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Assoc. Prof. Cuifeng Wu, Xiamen University of Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Ke-Lin Du, Concordia University, USA

Assoc. Prof. Wengkun Liu, Fengchia University, Taiwan

Dr. Dickson K.W. Chiu, The University of Hong Kong, China

Dr Malka N. Halgamuge, The University of Melbourne, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Jen-Ying Shih, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan

Dr. Mohd Helmy Abd Wahab, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Goh Chye Tee, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Contact Us
Conference Secretary: Ms. Kiko Xu | Telephone: +86-17323120754| E-mail: icebi@chairmen.org
© Copyright © ICEBI 2021 All rights reserved.